ACEC Southern Indiana Roundtable 2020 (Virtual)
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/23/2020
When: Thursday, July 23, 2020
1-2:30 p.m. ET
Where: Virtual, via Zoom
Indiana
United States
Contact: Colleen Torres
(317) 637-3563


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Southern Indiana Roundtable will be held VIRTUALLY on Thursday, July 23, 2020.

Please e-mail Colleen at ctorres@acecindiana.org any topics you would like to discuss at the roundtable and see the tentative schedule of events below.

Noon CT/ 1 p.m. ET                    ACEC News, Value in Membership Discussion, INDOT Discussion, Legislative Update, Events & Education

12:45 p.m. CT/ 1:45 p.m. ET      Breakout Room Discussion

1:15 p.m. CT/ 2:15 p.m. ET        Reconvene and Report Out Breakout Room Discussion

1:30 p.m. CT/ 2:30 p.m. ET        Conclusion

 

Cost:FREE to ACEC Indiana members

**This session is eligible for 1.5 PDHs